REIMBURSEMENT

and HTA is our business

We support you all the way to successful reimbursement.
The increase in costs and the great political pressure, which is particularly affecting new technologies, mean that reimbursements by payers are much more difficult to obtain today than they used to be.

OUR SERVICES

We offer our services for: industry, health insurers, service providers, investors. We coordinate the Health Technology Assessment and seek the right partners.
The increase in costs and the great political pressure, which is particularly affecting new technologies, mean that reimbursements by payers are much more difficult to obtain today than they used to be. Not only for pharmaceuticals, but also for medical devices, the cost pressure has become very large. Many procedural rules are difficult to understand and the requirements for the application documents are always higher.
We help you to structure this process clearly and purposefully, to identify and select the necessary partners and to draft the application documents. This will get you to your destination quickly, namely the reimbursement by insurers. We show you the best way for the strategic positioning of your products. We make the requests for the different commissions for you.
We are the specialists for market access. We know the legal conditions and the conditions in the market. We develop the strategies nationally and internationally and also carry out the projects.
Negotiation and good negotiation is important and becoming more important. We are happy to offer you our many years of experience in negotiations with various partners such as payers and service providers.
  • We conduct negotiations for you
  • We coach and support you
  • We train you
We prepare appraisals about the chances of new technologies on reimbursement.
For investors in particular, it is important to be able to get a clear picture of the issue of reimbursement. It is not enough to have an innovative technology alone! If this is not reimbursed, the market opportunities are very small.
We put together consortia for compensation issues for new technologies. The consortia may include industry, professional societies, hospitals and other service providers.
The compensation system of Switzerland is very complicated. We have compiled a compilation of outpatient and inpatient compensation in Switzerland. Web-based, suitable for intranet and internet. Overview of inpatient compensation, definitions, innovations, etc.

A unique tool, we are pleased to make you an offer.

YOUR

BENEFIT

Delays and uncertanties surrounding the application process for reimbursement of new technologies can be very expensive.

We make sure that the reimbursement process for your products and technologies is expedient and efficient.

Faster, more predictable reimbursement for new technologies.

Precise project management.

EVENTS AND SEMINARS


We offer internal and public seminars.

Next public seminar

Introduction to Contract Negotiation in Health Care, August 28, 2019

in the culture and congress center Aarau

HOW WE

WORK

At the beginning there is the problem analysis and the choice of the right tools and methods

Time and schedule

Implementation

Completion and analysis

Professional, goal-oriented and solution-oriented

TEAM

Florian Mitscherlich

Florian Mitscherlich born 04.10.1958, married 3 children, has been working as an independent healthcare consultant for more than twenty years.

mehr >>
Previously, he was head of legal services and administrative secretary of a medium-sized health insurance company. After studying law at the University of Zurich, he intensively trained in the areas of management, project management, data protection and mediation. In recent years, he has been involved in particular with the reimbursement of innovative technologies (Health Technology Assessment, HTA) nationally and internationally and accompanied numerous projects in this area. Florian Mitscherlich is very familiar with the complex problems of the healthcare system and knows the needs of the service providers and service providers from their own experience.

Christian Mitscherlich

Christian Mitscherlich, lawyer, MLaw, has been working for ICHI GmbH since 2012. He studied at the University of Bern and acquired the bar certificate of the canton of Bern

mehr >>

In addition to his work for ICHI GmbH, Christian Mitscherlich worked in commercial law firms in Bern and Zurich and continues to work as a lawyer. In addition to the reimbursement right, his areas of specialization include contract, IT and data protection law.

ICHI GmbH (Institute for collaborating HTA and implementation) was founded at the beginning of 2004. Seat of the company is Burgdorf.

The main focus of ICHI is the development of reimbursement models for innovative technologies, HTA, market access for medical technology and pharmaceuticals.

CALLBACK REQUEST

For a callback, please fill out our form, we will call you back as soon as possible. Thank you.

Institute for collaborating HTA and implementation

Copyright 2019 ICHI GmbH โ€“ All rights reserved

Disclaimer | Privacy policy | Cookies preferences | Terms and conditions | Impressum

RÜCKVERGÜTUNGEN

SIND UNSER GESCHÄFT

Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem ganzen Weg bis zur erfolgreichen Rückvergütung.
Durch die Kostensteigerung und den grossen politischen Druck, der sich insbesondere für neuen Technologien auswirkt, sind Rückvergütungen durch die Kostenträger heute viel schwieriger zu erhalten als früher.

UNSERE ANGEBOTE

Wir bieten unsere Leistungen an für: Industrie, Krankenversicherer, Leistungserbringer, Investoren. Wir koordinieren das Health Technology Assessment und suchen die richtigen Partner.
Durch die Kostensteigerung und den grossen politischen Druck, der sich insbesondere für neuen Technologien auswirkt, sind Rückvergütungen durch die Kostenträger heute viel schwieriger zu erhalten als früher. Nicht nur für Pharmazeutika, sondern auch für Medizinprodukte ist der Kostendruck sehr gross geworden. Viele Verfahrensregeln sind schwierig zu durchschauen und die Anforderungen an die Antragsdokumente werden immer höher.
Wir helfen Ihnen, diesen Prozess klar und zielgerichtet zu strukturieren, die notwendigen Partner zu identifizieren und auszuwählen sowie bei der Verfassung der Antragsdokumente. So kommen Sie rasch zu Ihrem Ziel, nämlich zur Rückvergütung durch die Versicherer. Wir zeigen Ihnen den besten Weg für die strategische Positionierung Ihrer Produkte auf. Wir stellen für Sie die » Anträge an die verschiedenen Kommissionen.
Wir sind die Spezialisten für den Marktzugang. Wir kennen die rechtlichen Bedingungen und die Verhältnisse am Markt. Wir entwickeln die Strategien national und international und führen auch die Projekte durch.
Verhandlungsführung und gutes Verhandeln ist wichtig und wird immer wichtiger. Wir bieten Ihnen gerne unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei Verhandlungen mit verschiedenen Partnern wie Kostenträgern und Leistungserbringern an. 
  • Wir führen für Sie Verhandlungen
  • Wir coachen und unterstützen Sie
  • Wir bilden Sie aus
Wir erstellen Gutachten über die Chancen von neuen Technologien auf Rückvergütung.
Insbesondere für Investoren ist es wichtig, sich über die Problematik der Rückvergütung ein klares Bild machen zu können. Es reicht nicht alleine eine innovative Technologie zu haben! Wenn diese nicht rückvergütet wird, sind die Marktchancen sehr klein.
Wir stellen Konsortien für die Entschädigungsfragen bei neuen Technologien zusammen. Die Konsortien können die Industrie, Fachgesellschaften, Spitäler und weitere Leistungserbringer umfassen.
Das Entschädigungssystem der Schweiz ist sehr kompliziert. Wir haben eine Zusammenstellunge über die ambulante und stationäre Entschädigung in der Schweiz verfasst. Webbasiert, geeignet für Intra- und Internet. Übersicht über stationäre Entschädigung, Definitionen, Innovationen, usw.

Ein einzigartiges Werkzeug, gerne können wir Ihnen eine Offerte machen.

IHR

MEHRWERT

Verzögerungen und Unsicherheiten in der Entschädigungsfrage für neue Technologien sind extrem teuer.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie so rasch als möglich zu Ihrem Ziel, nämlich der Entschädigung kommen.

Schnellere und sicherere Entschädigung für neue Technologien.

Klare Projektleitung.

VERANSTALTUNGEN UND SEMINARE

Wir bieten interne und öffentliche Seminare an.

Aktuell sind keine öffentliche Seminare geplant

Für interne Seminare kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für ein Angebot.

WIE WIR

ARBEITEN

Am Anfang steht die Problemanalyse und die Wahl der einzusetzenden Mittel

Zeit- und Ablaufplanung

Umsetzung

Abschluss und Analyse

Professionell, ziel- und lösungsorientiert

TEAM

Florian Mitscherlich

Florian Mitscherlich geb 04.10.1958, verheiratet 3 Kinder, ist seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren als selbständiger Berater im Gesundheitswesen tätig.

mehr >>
Davor war er Leiter des Rechtsdienstes und Verwaltungssekretär einer mittelgrossen Krankenkasse. Nach dem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Zürich hat er sich intensiv in den Gebieten Management, Projektleitung , Datenschutz und Mediation weitergebildet. Er hat sich in den letzten Jahren insbesondere mit der Rückvergütung von innovativen Technologien (Health Technology Assessment, HTA) national und international befasst und zahlreiche Projekte in diesem Bereich begleitet. Florian Mitscherlich ist mit den komplexen Problemen des Gesundheitswesens bestens vertraut und kennt die Bedürfnisse der Leistungsträger und Leistungserbringer aus eigener Erfahrung.

Christian Mitscherlich

Christian Mitscherlich, Rechtsanwalt, MLaw, arbeitet seit 2012 für die ICHI GmbH. Er hat an der Universität Bern studiert und das Rechtsanwaltspatent des Kantons Bern erworben.

mehr >>
Neben seiner Tätigkeit für die ICHI GmbH war Christian Mitscherlich in Bern und Zürich in Wirtschaftskanzleien tätig und arbeitet nach wie vor als Rechtsanwalt. Zu seinen Spezialgebieten gehören neben dem Rückvergütungsrecht insbesondere Vertrags-, IT- und Datenschutzrecht.

Die ICHI GmbH (Institut for collaborating HTA and implementation) ist zu Beginn des Jahres 2004 gegründet worden. Sitz der Gesellschaft ist Burgdorf.

Hauptfokus der ICHI ist die Erarbeitung von Rückvergütungsmodellen für innovative Technologien, HTA, Marktzugang für Medizinaltechnologie und Pharma.

BITTE UM RÜCKRUF

Für einen Rückruf, füllen Sie bitte unser Formular aus, wir rufen Sie so bald wie möglich zurück. Vielen Dank.

Institute for collaborating HTA and implementation